11/6
Webinar 11.6.2020

Nordic / Baltic IMI virtual workshop – getting prepared for call 23

Webinar

Registration is open until June 8th.

Register here

MORE INFORMATION

Chairperson Helena Viita
Advisor, Business Finland
Finnish representative of the IMI States Representatives Group
helena.viita (at) businessfinland.fi

Virtual workshop on June 11th at 12.00 – 14.00 CET (13.00 - 15.00 EET)

Detailed presentations of the call topics will be presented in webinars in June. Read more

Agenda of the workshop:

12.00 CET/13.00 EET
Welcome and practicalities, on behalf of the organizers
Mia Bengtström, Senior Advisor, Pharma Industry Finland / Nordic Trial Alliance
 
12.05 CET/13.05 EET
IMI in a nutshell
Nicolas Creff, Senior Manager, Research Partnerships, EFPIA
 
12.30 CET/13.30 EET
IMI in the Nordic countries
Gunnar Sandberg, Programme Manager, Health, Vinnova
 
12.40 CET/13.40 EET
Lessons learnt from Enable - tips and tricks
Anders Karlén, Professor, Department of medicinal Chemistry, Uppsala University
 
13.10 CET/14.10 EET
How we have started to prepare for the call topic “Optimal treatment for patients with solid tumours in Europe through Artificial Intelligence”
Anna-Riia Holmström, Assistant professor, Medication safety and effectiveness in human and veterinary medicine, University of Helsinki

13.25 CET/14.25 EET
Q&A/Discussion
 
13.55 CET/14.55 EET
Closing remarks
Mia Bengtström, Senior Advisor, Pharma Industry Finland / Nordic Trial Alliance

Please register!

12.00 – 14.00 CET (13.00 - 15.00 EET)